Emporio Ricambi Manin 329 823 7442

Contatti

Manin Autodemolizioni , di Graziano e Christian

Via Ceresara 1217, Solesino - Padova

Telefono: 0429 709496

Orari: Lun-Ven Mattino 8.00 alle 12.00 Pomeriggio 14.00 alle 18.00



Graziano Tel. 329 823 7442 whatsapp graziano@maninautodemolizioni.com
Christian Tel. 366 454 1267 whatsapp christian@maninautodemolizioni.com
Massimo Tel. 393 7893 596 whatsapp massimo@maninautodemolizioni.com
Nicoletta Tel. 0429 709496 int. 3 nicoletta@maninautodemolizioni.com
Patrizia Tel. 333 770 9122 whatsapp patrizia@maninautodemolizioni.com
Enrica Tel. 0429 709496 int. 3 enrica@maninautodemolizioni.com
Manuel Tel. 393 977 2324 whatsapp manuel@maninautodemolizioni.com
Daniele Tel. 392 921 9973 whatsapp daniele@maninautodemolizioni.com
Andrea Tel. 347 511 3584 whatsapp andrea@maninautodemolizioni.com